As an admin or owner of an organisation, you can change users' roles.

  1. Select "Settings" in the top right and choose "Account Settings"
  2. Select "Members" on the left sidebar 
  3. See "Active Members"
  4. Change user roles in "user", "admin" or "owner" 
  5. Confirm your selection 

Delete a user by clicking the "x" on the right side.