1
Go to your Settings

Navigate to your organisation settings page.

2
Delete organisation

Click the button at the bottom of your organisation settings and confirm the process by entering your password.

This will delete all company data except your billing information.


Icon For Star
Warning

This action can’t be undone. Never. Ever. Ever.