Icon For Star
Important

This feature is only available to you if you have group admin rights or if you are an organisation administrator that has been invited to the group. Due to data protection rights these conversations can't be restored once deleted. 

If you like, you can create a backup of your conversation before removing it:

Export data

1
Go to the conversation

Open the conversation you want to delete (1).

2
Open the delete process

Open the group info (1), click the group settings (2) and select "Delete Group" (3) from the dropdown menu.

3
Confirm

Now simply enter the group name (1) and confirm the deletion by hitting the delete button (2)